RSS feeds allow Web site content to be gathered via feed reader software. Click the subscribe link to obtain the feed URL for this page. The feed will update when new content appears on this page.

Lorie Kane

A collection of news and information related to Lorie Kane published by this site and its partners.

Top Lorie Kane Articles see all

Displaying items 1-5
  • Saturday tee times

    Tee times

    8:58 a.m. — Stephanie Louden, Momoko Ueda, Katherine Hull. 9:09 — Kyeong Bae, Anna Rawson, Jane Park. 9:20 — Kristy McPherson, Young Kim, Il Mi Chung. 9:31 — Jin Joo Hong, Carin Koch, Reilley Rankin. 9:42 — Jiyai Shin. Kris Tamulis, Giulia Sergas. 9:53 — Allison Hanna-Williams, Hee Young Park. Juli Inkster. 10:04 — Sarah Lee. Minea Blomqvist, Nicole Castrale. 10:15 — Shanshan Feng, Sarah Kemp, Seon Hwa Lee. 10:26 — Angela Stanford, Ji Young Oh, Michelle Wie. 10:37 — Hee-Won Han, Wendy Ward, Ai Miyazato. 10:48 — Natalie Gulbis, Shiho Oyama, Na Yeon Choi. 10:59 — In-Kyung Kim, Lindsey Wright, Yani Tseng. 11:10 — Lorena Ochoa, Cristie Kerr, Song-Hee Kim.
  • Sunday's tee times

    Tee times 7:30 — Katie Futcher, Lorie Kane. 7:38 — Marcy Hart, Allison Fouch. 7:46 — Meaghan Francella, Janice Moodie. 7:54 — Sophie Giquel, Anja Monke. 8:02 — Soo-Yun Kang, Eva Dahllof. 8:10 — Sarah Jane Smith, Jill...

    Rewards as a mom priceless for Han

    — Hee-Won Han's earnings took a serious dip in 2007, as she made $1 million less than in 2006. But the reason was well worth it. Han, the 2001 LPGA rookie of the year, played just seven events in 2007 after giving birth to her son, Dale, now 22...

    Pettersen earns her first LPGA Tour victory

    Suzann Pettersen had played well for three days, just as she's played well for most of 2007. But going into Sunday's final round of the Michelob Ultra Open at Kingsmill, even she didn't believe she would be able to make a climb up the leaderboard. Not...

    Wednesday's Michelob Ultra Open pro-am pairings

    Pairings for Wednesday's Michelob Ultra Open pro-am at Kingsmill's River Course: FIRST TEE 7:30 a.m. – Juli Inkster. 7:42 – Jane Park. 7:54 – Christina Kim. 8:06 – Sun Young Yoo. 8:18 – Kristy McPherson. 8:30 – Se Ri Pak. 8:42 – Yani Tseng. 8:54 –...