RSS feeds allow Web site content to be gathered via feed reader software. Click the subscribe link to obtain the feed URL for this page. The feed will update when new content appears on this page.

National Lacrosse League

A collection of news and information related to National Lacrosse League published by this site and its partners.

Top National Lacrosse League Articles see all

Displaying items 1-5
  • Black Wolves Have A New Look, And Hope For Good Chemistry

    The New England Black Wolves will have some players from their days in Philadelphia, but so much is new — from players to name to venue.
  • Black Wolves Finalize Roster For Lacrosse Season

    Black Wolves Finalize Roster For Lacrosse Season
    Bill O'Brien, who played football at Sacred Heart University, has made the roster of the New England Black Wolves through the indoor lacrosse team's free agent training camp. The team announced its 2015 roster Thursday. Former Fairfield lacrosse...

    Regional Digest

    Six To Enter Soccer Hall Six new members will be inducted into the Connecticut Soccer Hall of Fame on Jan. 31 at the Cromwell Crowne Plaza. Tickets are $55 per person and $25 for youths 12 and under. The newest members are: Marylou Breen, early...

    Regional Digest: Central Women Beat Vermont

    Central Women Beat Vermont Central's Amanda Harrington grabbed her own rebound and sank a layup with one second left in overtime to give the Blue Devils (3-2) a 77-75 win over Vermont (0-4) Tuesday night in New Britain. Lauren Wolosik led Central with 17...

    Mawdsley Pleased To Stay In State To Play For Black Wolves

    The New England Black Wolves will have a nice mix of American and Canadian players. Mike Mawdsley is from Missisauga, Ontario, and just finished his career at Sacred Heart University, where he is fourth on the all-time scoring list. "It's an...