Peter Jacobsen

Travelers Championship Winners By Year

Travelers Championship Winners By Year

The Travelers Championship, in its various incarnations, has been won by PGA Tour legends and young upstarts. The trophy has been held by more than a few major champions, and it’s also served as a springboard for budding stars who would go on to achieve that level of greatness. Here’s a year-by-year list of the winners, along with the prize money they were awarded:

Travelers Championship

2017: Jordan Spieth* ($1,224,000)

2016: Russell Knox ($1,188,000)

2015: Bubba Watson* ($1,152,000)

2014: Kevin Streelman ($1,116,000)

2013: Ken Duke*...