Enter to win every day in CTNOW's 21 Days of Summer Giveaways. Click here to see today's prize.

Eben Britton

Bears free-agency preview: Offensive linemen

Bears free-agency preview: Offensive linemen

Part of a position-by-position preview of where the Bears stand entering free agency on Tuesday. OFFENSIVE LINEMEN Signed for 2015: Kyle Long, Jermon Bushrod, Roberto Garza, Matt Slauson, Jordan Mills, Michael Ola, Charles Leno, Jason Weaver, Conor Boffeli. Expiring contracts: Eben Britton, Brian de la Puente. Top-shelf free agents: Mike Iupati, Bryan Bulaga. On the bargain rack: Dan Connolly, Orlando Franklin, Ryan Harris, Daryn Colledge, Doug Free, Willie Colon. Position synopsis: Injuries ravaged the O-line in 2014 with the five opening-day starters completing only one full game together (Week 7 vs. Dolphins). Bushrod, Garza, Slauson and Mills combined to miss 20 games in all,...