Mariah Carey and Blake Shelton will perform on NBC's "New Year's Eve With Carson Daly," the network announced Monday. Shelton stars on "The Voice," the NBC hit hosted by Daly.

It will be Daly's ninth year in a row as New Year's Eve host, and Jane Lynch of "Glee" will co-host. Their guests will include Natasha Leggero and Anthony Anderson. The special will air in two parts Tuesday: from 10 to 11 p.m. and 11:30 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

NBC starts its night at 8 p.m. with “A Toast to 2013!” Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb host the two-hour special. Their guests include "Glee" star Lynch, Michael Buble and "Sharknado" star Ian Ziering.

Also Tuesday night:

Dick Clark’s New Year's Rockin' Eve” on ABC will have Pitbull in Miami, Billy Joel in Brooklyn and a contingent in Times Square: Blondie, Icona Pop, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis and Miley Cyrus. Host Ryan Seacrest says Cyrus will perform at midnight, and ABC says Joel is set to perform right after midnight. Seacrest hosts from Times Square starting at 10 p.m., and he is joined by Jenny McCarthy. The telecast resumes at 11:30 after late local news. Fergie hosts the West Coast portions, and her guests will be Capital Cities, Daughtry, Jason Derulo, Fall Out Boy, Florida Georgia Line, Ariana Grande, Jennifer Hudson, Enrique Iglesias, Robin Thicke and the Fray. ABC starts the night at 8 with a two-hour special, “The 30 Greatest Women in Music.”

Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin will host CNN’s telecast from Times Square for the seventh year in a row. They start at 9 p.m. and keep at it till 12:30 a.m., when Brooke Baldwin takes over to present other celebrations.

Fox News Channel will present “All-American New Year” from 9 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. Bill Hemmer and Elisabeth Hasselbeck host from Times Square. Susan Boyle, Rodney Atkins and Blues Traveler perform.

Mario Lopez hosts Fox's “New Year's Eve Live” from 11 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. He will broadcast from the Vegas Strip, and there will be performances by J. Cole, Krewella, New Politics and Panic! at the Disco.

Nick Cannon hosts “TeenNick Top 10: New Year's Eve Countdown” at 11 p.m. across all Nickelodeon networks. The program counts down viewers' choices for the top music videos. Cannon, 4Count and Echosmith perform.