TV Land loves Lucy
Celebrities from TV, music and film bestowed special tribute awards tonight to some of television's most iconic series and stars at the fifth annual TV Land Awards.

Actress and comedienne Carol Burnett and Emmy Award-winning actress Kirstie Alley presented Lucie Arnaz and Desi Arnaz Jr. with the Legacy of Laughter Award in honor of their mother, Lucille Ball.

Actresses Valerie Bertinelli and Mackenzie Phillips of "One Day at a Time" presented the cast of "The Brady Bunch" with the Pop Culture Award.

Grammy Award-winning country star Willie Nelson performed hits "On The Road Again" and "City of New Orleans" in a tribute to "Hee Haw."

Academy Award-winning actors Forest Whitaker and Morgan Freeman presented the cast of "Roots" with the Anniversary Award celebrating the epic miniseries' 30th Anniversary.

The cast of "Taxi" -- Danny DeVito, Jeff Conaway, Tony Danza, Judd Hirsch, Carol Kane, Randall Carver and creator James L. Brooks -- were presented with The Medallion Award by actress Sharon Stone.

Actor Luke Wilson presented "Heroes" creator and executive producer Tim Kring with this year's Future Classic Award along with executive producers Dennis Hammer and Allan Arkush and cast members Masi Oka, Leonard Roberts, Noah Gray-Cabey, Zachary Quinto, Santiago Cabrera and Jack Coleman.