Hell on Wheels (tv program)

VES Awards 2014: Complete list of winners and nominees

The nominees for the 12th Annual VES Awards are:

Visual effects in a visual effects-driven feature motion picture

WINNER: "Gravity"
Tim Webber, Nikki Penny, Chris Lawrence, Richard Mcbride

"Iron Man 3"
Christopher Townsend, Mark Soper, Guy Williams, Bryan Grill

"Pacific Rim"
John Knoll, Susan Greenhow, Chris Raimo, Hal Hickel

"Star Trek Into Darkness"
Roger Guyett, Luke O'Byrne, Ron Ames, Ben Grossman

"The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug"
Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, Kevin Sherwood, David Clayton

Supporting visual effects in...