After much deliberation, hand-wringing and sweating, my All-ACC ballot has been filed. Here’s what I came up with (feel free to poke holes in it – that’s what these ballots are for, right?…to be critiqued, slammed and essentially laughed at?):


First team

Erick Green, Virginia Tech

Mason Plumlee, Duke

Shane Larkin, Miami

Joe Harris, Virginia

Seth Curry, Duke


Second team

Richard Howell, North Carolina State

Ryan Anderson, Boston College

Lorenzo Brown, N.C. State

Kenny Kadji, Miami

Akil Mitchell, U.Va.


Third team

CJ Leslie, N.C. State

Michael Snaer, Florida State

James Michael McAdoo, UNC