All-Baltimore County football team announced

The Baltimore County football coaches have announed their All-County team for the 2013 season.



Jeff Iweh, Perry Hall

Darren Beattie, Sparrows Point

Gary Bernandez, Dulaney

Running back

Mike Morris Jr., Perry Hall

Jamal Morant, Milford Mill

Tyrone Dennis, Overlea

Chris Long, Sparrows Point

Brandon Abrams, Randallstown

Ronje Wright, Towson

Wide receiver

Steven Smothers, Franklin

Reggie White Jr., Milford Mill

Andre Neal, New Town

Juston Christian, Owings Mills

Lyndale Bethea, Patapsco

Corey Whitlock, Randallstown