Photo Gallery: LCUSD Founders Day

La Canada Elementary award recipients from left to right, Marie Evelyn, Jennifer Neumann, Lisa Marie de Leon, Principal Elissa De Angelo, Mo-Yee Cornwell, Heather Ehrhart, and PTA council member Christie Clarkson before the 2012 "You Light Up Our Lives" LCUSD Founders Day Awards at La Canada High School in La Canada, Calif.
Photo by Libby Cline
Copyright © 2018, CT Now