Nathan Horton

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011084" title="David Krejci" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/david-krejci-PESPT0000011084.topic">David Krejci</a> #46 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> and a member of the staff check on <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011338" title="Nathan Horton" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nathan-horton-PESPT0000011338.topic">Nathan Horton</a> #18 after being check by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010933" title="Aaron Rome" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/aaron-rome-PESPT0000010933.topic">Aaron Rome</a> (not pictured) #29 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> during Game Three of the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at TD Garden on June 6, 2011 in Boston, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100102700000000" title="Massachusetts" href="/topic/us/massachusetts-PLGEO100102700000000.topic">Massachusetts</a>.

( Photo by Elsa/Getty Images / June 7, 2011 )

David Krejci #46 of the Boston Bruins and a member of the staff check on Nathan Horton #18 after being check by Aaron Rome (not pictured) #29 of the Vancouver Canucks during Game Three of the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Final at TD Garden on June 6, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.