Tim Thomas

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007326" title="Tim Thomas" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/tim-thomas-PESPT007326.topic">Tim Thomas</a> #30 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> makes a save off a point blank shot by <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002652" title="Scott Gomez" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/scott-gomez-PESPT002652.topic">Scott Gomez</a> #11 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000078" title="Montreal Canadiens" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/montreal-canadiens-ORSPT000078.topic">Montreal Canadiens</a> in Game Six of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000306" title="Eastern Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/eastern-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000306.topic">Eastern Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at the Bell Centre on April 26, 2011 in Montreal, Canada.

( Photo by Phillip MacCallum/Getty Images / April 27, 2011 )

Tim Thomas #30 of the Boston Bruins makes a save off a point blank shot by Scott Gomez #11 of the Montreal Canadiens in Game Six of the Eastern Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at the Bell Centre on April 26, 2011 in Montreal, Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.