Phoenix Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000079" title="Nashville Predators" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nashville-predators-ORSPT000079.topic">Nashville Predators</a> defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011235" title="Kevin Klein" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/kevin-klein-PESPT0000011235.topic">Kevin Klein</a> (8) checks <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000085" title="Phoenix Coyotes" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/phoenix-coyotes-ORSPT000085.topic">Phoenix Coyotes</a> left wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006001" title="Taylor Pyatt" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/taylor-pyatt-PESPT006001.topic">Taylor Pyatt</a> (14) during the third period of game three in the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> semifinals of the 2012 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at Bridgestone Arena. The Predators beat the Coyotes, 2-0.

( Don McPeak-US PRESSWIRE / June 9, 2011 )

Nashville Predators defenseman Kevin Klein (8) checks Phoenix Coyotes left wing Taylor Pyatt (14) during the third period of game three in the Western Conference semifinals of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs at Bridgestone Arena. The Predators beat the Coyotes, 2-0.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.