Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011182" title="Jerred Smithson" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jerred-smithson-PESPT0000011182.topic">Jerred Smithson</a> #25 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000079" title="Nashville Predators" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nashville-predators-ORSPT000079.topic">Nashville Predators</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009026" title="Ryan Kesler" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ryan-kesler-PESPT000009026.topic">Ryan Kesler</a> #17 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> watches the puck shot by Matt Halischuck #24 (not pictured) of the Nashville Predators go over the shoulder of goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004498" title="Roberto Luongo" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/roberto-luongo-PESPT004498.topic">Roberto Luongo</a> #1 of the Vancouver Canucks during the second overtime period in Game Two of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Semifinals to win the game 2-1 during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="NHL" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nhl-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> on April 30, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

( Photo by Rich Lam/Getty Images / April 27, 2011 )

Jerred Smithson #25 of the Nashville Predators and Ryan Kesler #17 of the Vancouver Canucks watches the puck shot by Matt Halischuck #24 (not pictured) of the Nashville Predators go over the shoulder of goalie Roberto Luongo #1 of the Vancouver Canucks during the second overtime period in Game Two of the Western Conference Semifinals to win the game 2-1 during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs on April 30, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.