Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Philadelphia Flyers

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000086" title="Pittsburgh Penguins" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/pittsburgh-penguins-ORSPT000086.topic">Pittsburgh Penguins</a> right wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000260" title="Arron Asham" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/arron-asham-PESPT000260.topic">Arron Asham</a> (45) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000212" title="Philadelphia Flyers" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/philadelphia-flyers-ORSPT000212.topic">Philadelphia Flyers</a> left wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011114" title="Eric Wellwood" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/eric-wellwood-PESPT0000011114.topic">Eric Wellwood</a> (47) collide along the boards as they chase the puck during the second period in game one of the 2012 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000306" title="Eastern Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/eastern-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000306.topic">Eastern Conference</a> quarterfinals at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP003826" title="CONSOL Energy Incorporated" href="/topic/business/consol-energy-incorporated-ORCRP003826.topic">CONSOL Energy</a> Center.

( Charles LeClaire-US PRESSWIRE / June 9, 2011 )

Pittsburgh Penguins right wing Arron Asham (45) and Philadelphia Flyers left wing Eric Wellwood (47) collide along the boards as they chase the puck during the second period in game one of the 2012 Eastern Conference quarterfinals at the CONSOL Energy Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.