Phoenix Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000085" title="Phoenix Coyotes" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/phoenix-coyotes-ORSPT000085.topic">Phoenix Coyotes</a> goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006838" title="Mike Smith (ice hockey)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mike-smith-%28ice-hockey%29-PESPT006838.topic">Mike Smith</a> (41) is congratulated by defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004014" title="Rostislav Klesla" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/rostislav-klesla-PESPT004014.topic">Rostislav Klesla</a> (16) after game four in the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> finals of the 2012 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> against the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Los Angeles Kings</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>. The Coyotes defeated the Kings 2-0.

( Mandatory Credit: Kirby Lee/Image of Sport-US PRESSWIRE / June 9, 2011 )

Phoenix Coyotes goalie Mike Smith (41) is congratulated by defenseman Rostislav Klesla (16) after game four in the Western Conference finals of the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs against the Los Angeles Kings at the Staples Center. The Coyotes defeated the Kings 2-0.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.