Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006315" title="Dwayne Roloson" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/dwayne-roloson-PESPT006315.topic">Dwayne Roloson</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000089" title="Tampa Bay Lightning" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/tampa-bay-lightning-ORSPT000089.topic">Tampa Bay Lightning</a> makes a stop against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011365" title="Patrice Bergeron" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/patrice-bergeron-PESPT0000011365.topic">Patrice Bergeron</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010994" title="Brad Marchand" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/brad-marchand-PESPT0000010994.topic">Brad Marchand</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011482" title="Victor Hedman" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/victor-hedman-PESPT0000011482.topic">Victor Hedman</a> of the Tampa Bay Lightning defends in Game Seven of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Eastern Conference Finals</a> during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> Stanley Cup Playoffs at TD Garden on May 27 in Boston, Massachusetts. (Photo by Elsa/Getty Images)

( February 14, 2011 )

Dwayne Roloson of the Tampa Bay Lightning makes a stop against Patrice Bergeron and Brad Marchand of the Boston Bruins as Victor Hedman of the Tampa Bay Lightning defends in Game Seven of the Eastern Conference Finals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at TD Garden on May 27 in Boston, Massachusetts. (Photo by Elsa/Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.