Raffi Torres, Roberto Luongo

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011387" title="Raffi Torres" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/raffi-torres-PESPT0000011387.topic">Raffi Torres</a> #13 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> congratulates teammate <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004498" title="Roberto Luongo" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/roberto-luongo-PESPT004498.topic">Roberto Luongo</a> #1 after their win over the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000087" title="San Jose Sharks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/san-jose-sharks-ORSPT000087.topic">San Jose Sharks</a> in Game Two of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Western Conference Finals</a> against the Vancouver Canucks during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> Stanley Cup Playoffs at Rogers Arena on May 18, 2011 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Vancouver won 7-3.

( Photo by Jeff Vinnick/NHLI via Getty Images / May 19, 2011 )

Raffi Torres #13 of the Vancouver Canucks congratulates teammate Roberto Luongo #1 after their win over the San Jose Sharks in Game Two of the Western Conference Finals against the Vancouver Canucks during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Rogers Arena on May 18, 2011 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Vancouver won 7-3.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.