Mark Recchi

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006075" title="Mark Recchi" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mark-recchi-PESPT006075.topic">Mark Recchi</a> #28 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000065" title="Boston Bruins" href="/topic/sports/boston-bruins-ORSPT000065.topic">Boston Bruins</a> checks against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005539" title="Mattias Ohlund" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mattias-ohlund-PESPT005539.topic">Mattias Ohlund</a> #5 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000089" title="Tampa Bay Lightning" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/tampa-bay-lightning-ORSPT000089.topic">Tampa Bay Lightning</a> in Game Two of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Eastern Conference Finals</a> during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> Stanley Cup Playoffs at TD Garden on May 17, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

( Photo by Brian Babineau/NHLI via Getty Images / May 18, 2011 )

Mark Recchi #28 of the Boston Bruins checks against Mattias Ohlund #5 of the Tampa Bay Lightning in Game Two of the Eastern Conference Finals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at TD Garden on May 17, 2011 in Boston, Massachusetts.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.