Shea Weber

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009048" title="Shea Weber" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/shea-weber-PESPT000009048.topic">Shea Weber</a> #6 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000079" title="Nashville Predators" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nashville-predators-ORSPT000079.topic">Nashville Predators</a> congratulates <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004498" title="Roberto Luongo" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/roberto-luongo-PESPT004498.topic">Roberto Luongo</a> #1 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> following Game Six of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Semifinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="NHL" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nhl-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> at Bridgestone Arena on May 9, 2011 in Nashville, Tennessee.

( Photo by John Russell/NHLI via Getty Images / May 10, 2011 )

Shea Weber #6 of the Nashville Predators congratulates Roberto Luongo #1 of the Vancouver Canucks following Game Six of the Western Conference Semifinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs at Bridgestone Arena on May 9, 2011 in Nashville, Tennessee.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.