Troy Brouwer consoles Corey Crawford

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011471" title="Troy Brouwer" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/troy-brouwer-PESPT0000011471.topic">Troy Brouwer</a> #22 consoles goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008316" title="Corey Crawford" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/corey-crawford-PESPT008316.topic">Corey Crawford</a> #50 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a> after losing 2-1 in overtime to the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> in Game Seven of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="NHL" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/nhl-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Playoffs</a> on April 26, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

( Photo by Rich Lam/Getty Images / April 27, 2011 )

Troy Brouwer #22 consoles goalie Corey Crawford #50 of the Chicago Blackhawks after losing 2-1 in overtime to the Vancouver Canucks in Game Seven of the Western Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs on April 26, 2011 at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC, Canada.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.