Ryan Kesler and Jonathan Toews

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009026" title="Ryan Kesler" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ryan-kesler-PESPT000009026.topic">Ryan Kesler</a> #17 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000091" title="Vancouver Canucks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/vancouver-canucks-ORSPT000091.topic">Vancouver Canucks</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008307" title="Jonathan Toews" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/jonathan-toews-PESPT008307.topic">Jonathan Toews</a> #19 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a> wait for linesman Jay Sharrers to drop the puck in a faceoff in Game One of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000307" title="Western Conference (NHL)" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/western-conference-%28nhl%29-ORSPT000000307.topic">Western Conference</a> Quarterfinals during the 2011 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15031001" title="National Hockey League" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/national-hockey-league-15031001.topic">NHL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Finals</a> at Rogers Arena on April 13, 2011 in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO0000061610" title="Vancouver (Canada)" href="/topic/international/canada/vancouver-%28canada%29-PLGEO0000061610.topic">Vancouver</a>, British Columbia, Canada. Vancouver won 2-0.

( Photo by Jeff Vinnick/NHLI via Getty Images / April 14, 2011 )

Ryan Kesler #17 of the Vancouver Canucks and Jonathan Toews #19 of the Chicago Blackhawks wait for linesman Jay Sharrers to drop the puck in a faceoff in Game One of the Western Conference Quarterfinals during the 2011 NHL Stanley Cup Finals at Rogers Arena on April 13, 2011 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. Vancouver won 2-0.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.