New York Giants vs. Atlanta Falcons

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000197" title="New York Giants" href="/topic/sports/football/new-york-giants-ORSPT000197.topic">New York Giants</a> wide receiver <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014027" title="Hakeem Nicks" href="/topic/sports/football/hakeem-nicks-PESPT0014027.topic">Hakeem Nicks</a> (88) makes a 72-yard catch and run for a 3rd quarter touchdown past <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000032" title="Atlanta Falcons" href="/topic/sports/football/atlanta-falcons-ORSPT000032.topic">Atlanta Falcons</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0013907" title="Curtis Lofton" href="/topic/sports/football/curtis-lofton-PESPT0013907.topic">Curtis Lofton</a> (50), <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0012962" title="James Sanders" href="/topic/sports/football/james-sanders-PESPT0012962.topic">James Sanders</a> (36) and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0013588" title="Dominique Franks" href="/topic/sports/football/dominique-franks-PESPT0013588.topic">Dominique Franks</a> (24) during their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000007" title="NFL" href="/topic/sports/football/nfl-ORSPT000007.topic">NFL</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR00003532" title="National Football Conference" href="/topic/sports/football/national-football-conference-EVSPR00003532.topic">NFC</a> wildcard playoff football game in East Rutherford, New Jersey, January 8, 2012.

( Gary Hershorn/Reuters )

New York Giants wide receiver Hakeem Nicks (88) makes a 72-yard catch and run for a 3rd quarter touchdown past Atlanta Falcons Curtis Lofton (50), James Sanders (36) and Dominique Franks (24) during their NFL NFC wildcard playoff football game in East Rutherford, New Jersey, January 8, 2012.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.