Green Bay Packers vs. Chicago Bears

Linebacker <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008980" title="Clay Matthews" href="/topic/sports/football/clay-matthews-PESPT000008980.topic">Clay Matthews</a> and Cullen Jenkins of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Green Bay Packers</a> sack quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000018703" title="Jay Cutler" href="/topic/sports/football/jay-cutler-PESPT0000018703.topic">Jay Cutler</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000036" title="Chicago Bears" href="/topic/sports/football/chicago-bears-ORSPT000036.topic">Chicago Bears</a> in the first half of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000105" title="NFC Championship Game" href="/topic/sports/football/nfc-championship-game-EVSPR000105.topic">NFC Championship Game</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000156" title="Soldier Field" href="/topic/sports/football/soldier-field-PLTRA0000156.topic">Soldier Field</a> on January 23, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Doug Pensinger/Getty Images)

( January 19, 2011 )

Linebacker Clay Matthews and Cullen Jenkins of the Green Bay Packers sack quarterback Jay Cutler of the Chicago Bears in the first half of the NFC Championship Game at Soldier Field on January 23, 2011 in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Doug Pensinger/Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.