Philadelphia 76ers vs. Boston Celtics

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000210" title="Philadelphia 76ers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/philadelphia-76ers-ORSPT000210.topic">Philadelphia 76ers</a> shooting guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0052978809" title="Evan Turner" href="/topic/sports/basketball/evan-turner-PECLB0052978809.topic">Evan Turner</a> (12), power forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000794" title="Elton Brand" href="/topic/sports/elton-brand-PESPT000794.topic">Elton Brand</a> (42), small forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010788" title="Andre Iguodala" href="/topic/sports/basketball/andre-iguodala-PESPT0000010788.topic">Andre Iguodala</a> (9), and point guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010920" title="Louis Williams" href="/topic/sports/basketball/louis-williams-PESPT0000010920.topic">Lou Williams</a> (23) surround <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000094" title="Boston Celtics" href="/topic/sports/basketball/boston-celtics-ORSPT000094.topic">Boston Celtics</a> small forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005836" title="Paul Pierce" href="/topic/sports/basketball/paul-pierce-PESPT005836.topic">Paul Pierce</a> (34) during the second quarter of game six of the Eastern Conference semifinals of the 2012 <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000112" title="NBA Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/basketball/nba-playoffs-EVSPR000112.topic">NBA Playoffs</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC0000120" title="Wells Fargo Center" href="/topic/sports/wells-fargo-center-PLREC0000120.topic">Wells Fargo Center</a>. :

( Eric Hartline-US PRESSWIRE / June 1, 2011 )

Philadelphia 76ers shooting guard Evan Turner (12), power forward Elton Brand (42), small forward Andre Iguodala (9), and point guard Lou Williams (23) surround Boston Celtics small forward Paul Pierce (34) during the second quarter of game six of the Eastern Conference semifinals of the 2012 NBA Playoffs at the Wells Fargo Center. :

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.