Troy Polamalu, Greg Jennings

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000042" title="Green Bay Packers" href="/topic/sports/football/green-bay-packers-ORSPT000042.topic">Packers</a> receiver <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008970" title="Greg Jennings" href="/topic/sports/football/greg-jennings-PESPT000008970.topic">Greg Jennings</a> hauls in a touchdown catch from <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008904" title="Aaron Rodgers" href="/topic/sports/football/aaron-rodgers-PESPT00008904.topic">Aaron Rodgers</a> -- their second scoring connection on the day -- as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000055" title="Pittsburgh Steelers" href="/topic/sports/football/pittsburgh-steelers-ORSPT000055.topic">Steelers</a> safety <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009013" title="Troy Polamalu" href="/topic/sports/football/troy-polamalu-PESPT000009013.topic">Troy Polamalu</a> can only watch in the opening minute of the fourth quarter Sunday in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000004" title="Super Bowl" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-EVSPR000004.topic">Super Bowl</a> XLV at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC0000111" title="Cowboys Stadium" href="/topic/sports/football/cowboys-stadium-PLREC0000111.topic">Cowboys Stadium</a>.

( Doug Pensinger / Getty Images / February 6, 2011 )

Packers receiver Greg Jennings hauls in a touchdown catch from Aaron Rodgers -- their second scoring connection on the day -- as Steelers safety Troy Polamalu can only watch in the opening minute of the fourth quarter Sunday in Super Bowl XLV at Cowboys Stadium.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.