Williams and Smith

Recent <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000237" title="Super Bowl XLVII" href="/topic/sports/football/super-bowl-xlvii-EVSPR000237.topic">Super Bowl</a> foes, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014399" title="Kyle Williams (football, wide receiver)" href="/topic/sports/football/kyle-williams-%28football-wide-receiver%29-PESPT0014399.topic">Kyle Williams</a>, left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000057" title="San Francisco 49ers" href="/topic/sports/football/san-francisco-49ers-ORSPT000057.topic">San Francisco 49ers</a> wide receiver and Ed Block Courage Award recipient, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009816" title="Torrey Smith" href="/topic/sports/football/torrey-smith-PESPT000009816.topic">Torrey Smith</a>, right, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000161" title="Baltimore Ravens" href="/topic/sports/football/baltimore-ravens-ORSPT000161.topic">Baltimore Ravens</a> wide receiver who was representing award recipient <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008622" title="Terrell Suggs" href="/topic/sports/football/terrell-suggs-PESPT000008622.topic">Terrell Suggs</a>, not pictured, shake hands during the Ed Block Courage Awards gala. Also on stage are emcee Scott Garceau, second from left, and award presenter Joanna Guy, Miss Maryland 2012.

( Steve Ruark, Special to The Baltimore Sun / March 18, 2013 )

Recent Super Bowl foes, Kyle Williams, left, San Francisco 49ers wide receiver and Ed Block Courage Award recipient, and Torrey Smith, right, Baltimore Ravens wide receiver who was representing award recipient Terrell Suggs, not pictured, shake hands during the Ed Block Courage Awards gala. Also on stage are emcee Scott Garceau, second from left, and award presenter Joanna Guy, Miss Maryland 2012.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.