Robert Andino, Marco Scutaro

The <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000160" title="Baltimore Orioles" href="/topic/sports/baseball/baltimore-orioles-ORSPT000160.topic">Orioles</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009867" title="Robert Andino" href="/topic/sports/baseball/robert-andino-PESPT000009867.topic">Robert Andino</a>, right, can't break up a double play as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000005" title="Boston Red Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/boston-red-sox-ORSPT000005.topic">Red Sox</a> shortstop <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010417" title="Marco Scutaro" href="/topic/sports/baseball/marco-scutaro-PESPT000010417.topic">Marco Scutaro</a> throws to first to retire <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010449" title="Craig Tatum" href="/topic/sports/baseball/craig-tatum-PESPT000010449.topic">Craig Tatum</a> with the bases loaded in the second inning. Four Boston pitchers combined to hold the Orioles to two hits in beating them, 4-0, at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLCUL000207" title="Oriole Park at Camden Yards" href="/topic/sports/baseball/oriole-park-at-camden-yards-PLCUL000207.topic">Camden Yards</a>.

( Baltimore Sun photo by Lloyd Fox / July 20, 2011 )

The Orioles' Robert Andino, right, can't break up a double play as Red Sox shortstop Marco Scutaro throws to first to retire Craig Tatum with the bases loaded in the second inning. Four Boston pitchers combined to hold the Orioles to two hits in beating them, 4-0, at Camden Yards.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook
CTnow is using Facebook comments on stories. To comment on ctnow.com articles, sign into Facebook and enter your comment in the field below. Comments will appear in your Facebook News Feed unless you choose otherwise. To report spam or abuse, click the X next to the comment. For guidelines on commenting, click here.