CT Now

Harvey Milk stamp

Representative John Lewis (D-Ga.), House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-Ca.), President of the Harvey Milk Foundation Stuart Milk, Deputy Postmaster General Ronald Stroman, and U.S. Ambassador to the U.N. Samantha Power (L to R) gesture as they unveil the Harvey Milk Forever Stamp at its dedication ceremony at the White House in Washington.
Larry Downing, Reuters
Copyright © 2016, CT Now