U.S. Supreme Court

<p>Justices of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORGOV0000126" title="U.S. Supreme Court" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/u.s.-supreme-court-ORGOV0000126.topic">US Supreme Court</a> pose for their official photo on September 29, 2009 at the Supreme Court in Washington,DC. Front row L-R:<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT00008042" title="Anthony Kennedy" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/anthony-kennedy-PEPLT00008042.topic">Anthony Kennedy</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002037" title="John Paul Stevens" href="/topic/politics-government/john-paul-stevens-PECLB002037.topic">John Paul Stevens</a>, Chief Justice <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT00008040" title="John G. Roberts, Jr." href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/john-g.-roberts-jr.-PEPLT00008040.topic">John Roberts</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001782" title="Antonin Scalia" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/antonin-scalia-PEHST001782.topic">Antonin Scalia</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST001980" title="Clarence Thomas" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/clarence-thomas-PEHST001980.topic">Clarence Thomas</a>. Back ro L-R: <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT00008041" title="Samuel A. Alito" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/samuel-a.-alito-PEPLT00008041.topic">Samuel Alito</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0000017559" title="Ruth Bader Ginsburg" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/ruth-bader-ginsburg-PEPLT0000017559.topic">Ruth Bader Ginsburg</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT00008043" title="Stephen Breyer" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/stephen-breyer-PEPLT00008043.topic">Stephen Breyer</a>, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT0000016163" title="Sonia Sotomayor" href="/topic/crime-law-justice/justice-system/sonia-sotomayor-PEPLT0000016163.topic">Sonia Sotomayor</a>. (Photo credit by MANDEL NGAN/AFP/Getty Images)</p>

( May 8, 2015 )

Justices of the US Supreme Court pose for their official photo on September 29, 2009 at the Supreme Court in Washington,DC. Front row L-R:Anthony Kennedy, John Paul Stevens, Chief Justice John Roberts, Antonin Scalia and Clarence Thomas. Back ro L-R: Samuel Alito, Ruth Bader Ginsburg, Stephen Breyer, and Sonia Sotomayor. (Photo credit by MANDEL NGAN/AFP/Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos