Josh Fields tags Jack Wilson

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT006602" title="Josh Fields" href="/topic/sports/baseball/josh-fields-PESPT006602.topic">Josh Fields</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000167" title="Chicago White Sox" href="/topic/sports/baseball/chicago-white-sox-ORSPT000167.topic">Chicago White Sox</a> tags out <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008017" title="Jack Wilson" href="/topic/sports/baseball/jack-wilson-PESPT008017.topic">Jack Wilson</a> of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000023" title="Pittsburgh Pirates" href="/topic/sports/baseball/pittsburgh-pirates-ORSPT000023.topic">Pittsburgh Pirates</a> at third base in the second inning at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLTRA0000163" title="U.S. Cellular Field" href="/topic/sports/baseball/u.s.-cellular-field-PLTRA0000163.topic">U.S. Cellular Field</a> in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Ron Vesely/MLB Photos via <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP006499" title="Getty Images Inc." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/getty-images-inc.-ORCRP006499.topic">Getty Images</a>)

Josh Fields of the Chicago White Sox tags out Jack Wilson of the Pittsburgh Pirates at third base in the second inning at U.S. Cellular Field in Chicago, Illinois. (Photo by Ron Vesely/MLB Photos via Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos