American Idol Top 7 Elimination

Contestants <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004539" title="Allison Iraheta" href="/topic/entertainment/music/allison-iraheta-PECLB0004539.topic">Allison Iraheta</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764485" title="Lil Rounds" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lil-rounds-PECLB0017764485.topic">Lil Rounds</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0040094486" title="Adam Lambert" href="/topic/entertainment/music/adam-lambert-PECLB0040094486.topic">Adam Lambert</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004521" title="Danny Gokey" href="/topic/entertainment/music/danny-gokey-PECLB0004521.topic">Danny Gokey</a> live on the American Idol Season 8 Top 7 Elimination Show in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100102380000" title="Los Angeles" href="/topic/us/california/los-angeles-county/los-angeles-PLGEO100100102380000.topic">Los Angeles</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100100000000" title="California" href="/topic/us/california-PLGEO100100100000000.topic">California</a>. (Photo by F Micelotta/American Idol 2009/<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP006499" title="Getty Images Inc." href="/topic/business/media-industry/getty-images-inc.-ORCRP006499.topic">Getty Images</a> for Fox)

Contestants Allison Iraheta, Lil Rounds, Adam Lambert and Danny Gokey live on the American Idol Season 8 Top 7 Elimination Show in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by F Micelotta/American Idol 2009/Getty Images for Fox)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos