Enrique Iglesias and girlfriend Anna Kournikova

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB002511" title="Enrique Iglesias" href="/topic/entertainment/music/enrique-iglesias-PECLB002511.topic">Enrique Iglesias</a> and girlfriend <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004078" title="Anna Kournikova" href="/topic/sports/tennis/anna-kournikova-PESPT004078.topic">Anna Kournikova</a> watch as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007981" title="Venus Williams" href="/topic/sports/tennis/venus-williams-PESPT007981.topic">Venus Williams</a> plays her semifinal match against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT007974" title="Serena Williams" href="/topic/sports/tennis/serena-williams-PESPT007974.topic">Serena Williams</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP014162" title="Sony Corp." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/media-industry/sony-corp.-ORCRP014162.topic">Sony</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP009152" title="LM Ericsson Telephone Co." href="/topic/economy-business-finance/lm-ericsson-telephone-co.-ORCRP009152.topic">Ericsson</a> Open at the Crandon Park Tennis Center in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100408100000" title="Key Biscayne" href="/topic/us/florida/miami-dade-county/key-biscayne-PLGEO100100408100000.topic">Key Biscayne</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100400000000" title="Florida" href="/topic/us/florida-PLGEO100100400000000.topic">Florida</a>. (Photo by Al Bello/Getty Images)

Enrique Iglesias and girlfriend Anna Kournikova watch as Venus Williams plays her semifinal match against Serena Williams at the Sony Ericsson Open at the Crandon Park Tennis Center in Key Biscayne, Florida. (Photo by Al Bello/Getty Images)

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos