American Idol Top 13

AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 PARTY: Finalists (Standing L-R) Allison Ireheta, Scott MacIntyre, Jasmine Murray, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004523" title="Alexis Grace" href="/topic/entertainment/music/alexis-grace-PECLB004523.topic">Alexis Grace</a>, Megan Corkrey, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004521" title="Danny Gokey" href="/topic/entertainment/music/danny-gokey-PECLB0004521.topic">Danny Gokey</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0040094486" title="Adam Lambert" href="/topic/entertainment/music/adam-lambert-PECLB0040094486.topic">Adam Lambert</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0017764485" title="Lil Rounds" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lil-rounds-PECLB0017764485.topic">Lil Rounds</a>, (kneeling L-R) <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0004538" title="Kris Allen" href="/topic/entertainment/music/kris-allen-PECLB0004538.topic">Kris Allen</a>, Jorge Nunez, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004522" title="Michael Sarver" href="/topic/entertainment/music/michael-sarver-PECLB004522.topic">Michael Sarver</a>, Anoop Desai and Matt Giraud on the red carpet at the AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 PARTY Thursday, March 5 at Area in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100102380000" title="Los Angeles" href="/topic/us/california/los-angeles-county/los-angeles-PLGEO100100102380000.topic">Los Angeles</a>, CA.

( Frank Micelotta/FOX )

AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 PARTY: Finalists (Standing L-R) Allison Ireheta, Scott MacIntyre, Jasmine Murray, Alexis Grace, Megan Corkrey, Danny Gokey, Adam Lambert and Lil Rounds, (kneeling L-R) Kris Allen, Jorge Nunez, Michael Sarver, Anoop Desai and Matt Giraud on the red carpet at the AMERICAN IDOL TOP 12 PARTY Thursday, March 5 at Area in Los Angeles, CA.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos