Chris Evert: Pro Am 2001

Former <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT000857" title="George W. Bush" href="/topic/politics/government/presidents-of-the-united-states/george-w.-bush-PEPLT000857.topic">President George Bush</a> and tennis great <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002139" title="Chris Evert" href="/topic/sports/chris-evert-PESPT002139.topic">Chris Evert</a> celebrate their victory of Jim Courier and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000946" title="Chevy Chase" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/chevy-chase-PECLB000946.topic">Chevy Chase</a> during the Chris Evert/Raymond James Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic in Delray Beach on Sunday, Dec. 2nd, 2001. The two-day event at the Delray Beach Tennis Center included celebrites like Stone Phillips, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003832" title="Alan Thicke" href="/topic/entertainment/alan-thicke-PECLB003832.topic">Alan Thicke</a>, and Olympians <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEHST000861" title="Mia Hamm" href="/topic/arts-culture/mia-hamm-PEHST000861.topic">Mia Hamm</a> and Dan O'Brien as well as tennis pros <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008638" title="Andy Roddick" href="/topic/sports/tennis/andy-roddick-PESPT000008638.topic">Andy Roddick</a>, Luke Jensen, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005818" title="Mark Philippoussis" href="/topic/sports/mark-philippoussis-PESPT005818.topic">Mark Philippoussis</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT002870" title="Tommy Haas" href="/topic/sports/tommy-haas-PESPT002870.topic">Tommy Haas</a>.

( Sun Sentinel / SCOTT FISHER / December 2, 2001 )

Former President George Bush and tennis great Chris Evert celebrate their victory of Jim Courier and Chevy Chase during the Chris Evert/Raymond James Pro-Celebrity Tennis Classic in Delray Beach on Sunday, Dec. 2nd, 2001. The two-day event at the Delray Beach Tennis Center included celebrites like Stone Phillips, Alan Thicke, and Olympians Mia Hamm and Dan O'Brien as well as tennis pros Andy Roddick, Luke Jensen, Mark Philippoussis and Tommy Haas.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos