Blackhawks vs. Panthers

Florida Panthers center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011432" title="Stephen Weiss" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stephen-weiss-PESPT0000011432.topic">Stephen Weiss</a> (9) scores a goal in the second period and celebrates with teammates Panthers defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011327" title="Mike Weaver" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/mike-weaver-PESPT0000011327.topic">Mike Weaver</a> (43) Panthers left wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0014540" title="Tomas Fleischmann" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/tomas-fleischmann-PESPT0014540.topic">Tomas Fleischmann</a> (14) Panthers right wing <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008821" title="Kris Versteeg" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/kris-versteeg-PESPT008821.topic">Kris Versteeg</a> (32) and Panthers defenseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003796" title="Ed Jovanovski" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/ed-jovanovski-PESPT003796.topic">Ed Jovanovski</a> (55) as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000163" title="Chicago Blackhawks" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/chicago-blackhawks-ORSPT000163.topic">Chicago Blackhawks</a> goalie <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008316" title="Corey Crawford" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/corey-crawford-PESPT008316.topic">Corey Crawford</a> looks on in the second period at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLENT000136" title="BankAtlantic Center" href="/topic/sports/bankatlantic-center-PLENT000136.topic">BankAtlantic Center</a>.

( Robert Mayer, Sun Sentinel correspondent / November 3, 2011 )

Florida Panthers center Stephen Weiss (9) scores a goal in the second period and celebrates with teammates Panthers defenseman Mike Weaver (43) Panthers left wing Tomas Fleischmann (14) Panthers right wing Kris Versteeg (32) and Panthers defenseman Ed Jovanovski (55) as Chicago Blackhawks goalie Corey Crawford looks on in the second period at the BankAtlantic Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook