Orlando Magic vs. Miami Heat

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009490" title="Von Wafer" href="/topic/sports/basketball/von-wafer-PESPT000009490.topic">Von Wafer</a> #1 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> drives against <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010807" title="James Jones (basketball)" href="/topic/sports/basketball/james-jones-%28basketball%29-PESPT0000010807.topic">James Jones</a> #22 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000190" title="Miami Heat" href="/topic/sports/basketball/miami-heat-ORSPT000190.topic">Miami Heat</a> during a preseason game at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000040" title="American Airlines Arena" href="/topic/sports/american-airlines-arena-PLREC000040.topic">AmericanAirlines Arena</a> on December 18, 2011 in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100408120000" title="Miami (Miami-Dade, Florida)" href="/topic/us/florida/miami-dade-county/miami-%28miami-dade-florida%29-PLGEO100100408120000.topic">Miami</a>, Florida.

( MIKE EHRMANN, GETTY IMAGES / December 18, 2011 )

Von Wafer #1 of the Orlando Magic drives against James Jones #22 of the Miami Heat during a preseason game at AmericanAirlines Arena on December 18, 2011 in Miami, Florida.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook