Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000221" title="Tampa Bay Rays" href="/topic/sports/baseball/tampa-bay-rays-ORSPT000221.topic">Tampa Bay Rays</a>' <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010155" title="Elliot Johnson" href="/topic/sports/baseball/elliot-johnson-PESPT000010155.topic">Elliot Johnson</a> (R) rounds third base past <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000205" title="New York Yankees" href="/topic/sports/baseball/new-york-yankees-ORSPT000205.topic">New York Yankees</a> third baseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010294" title="Eduardo Nunez" href="/topic/sports/baseball/eduardo-nunez-PESPT000010294.topic">Eduardo Nunez</a> on his way to scoring the eventual game-winning run in the fifth inning of their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Professional Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/professional-baseball/T15007055.topic">MLB</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007001" title="American League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/american-league-15007001.topic">American League</a> baseball game in St. Petersburg, Florida, July 21, 2011.

( MIKE CARLSON, REUTERS / July 22, 2011 )

Tampa Bay Rays' Elliot Johnson (R) rounds third base past New York Yankees third baseman Eduardo Nunez on his way to scoring the eventual game-winning run in the fifth inning of their MLB American League baseball game in St. Petersburg, Florida, July 21, 2011.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos