Dr. Deborah German 100307

From left, Sesh Thakkar, senior managing director of Tavistock Group; Dr. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEBSL000176" title="John Hitt" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/john-hitt-PEBSL000176.topic">John Hitt</a>, president of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000150" title="University of Central Florida" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/university-of-central-florida-OREDU0000150.topic">University of Central Florida</a>; Dr. Deborah German, dean of the UCF medical school; Dr. <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEBSL000178" title="John Reed" href="/topic/business/financial-business-services/healthcare-providers/john-reed-PEBSL000178.topic">John Reed</a>, President and CEO of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP017219" title="Burnham Institute" href="/topic/health/diseases-illnesses/cancer/burnham-institute-ORCRP017219.topic">Burnham Institute</a>; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100410140000" title="Orlando" href="/topic/us/florida/orange-county-%28florida%29/orlando-PLGEO100100410140000.topic">Orlando</a> Mayor <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007417" title="Buddy Dyer" href="/topic/politics/buddy-dyer-PEPLT007417.topic">Buddy Dyer</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100410000000" title="Orange County (Florida)" href="/topic/us/florida/orange-county-%28florida%29-PLGEO100100410000000.topic">Orange County</a> Mayor <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PEPLT007473" title="Rich Crotty" href="/topic/politics/rich-crotty-PEPLT007473.topic">Rich Crotty</a> stand during the national anthem at the joint ground breaking ceremony with the Burnham Institute for Medical Research and UCF, at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100410140645" title="Lake Nona" href="/topic/us/florida/orange-county-%28florida%29/orlando/lake-nona-PLGEO100100410140645.topic">Lake Nona</a>.

( JOE BURBANK, ORLANDO SENTINEL / October 3, 2007 )

From left, Sesh Thakkar, senior managing director of Tavistock Group; Dr. John Hitt, president of the University of Central Florida; Dr. Deborah German, dean of the UCF medical school; Dr. John Reed, President and CEO of the Burnham Institute; Orlando Mayor Buddy Dyer and Orange County Mayor Rich Crotty stand during the national anthem at the joint ground breaking ceremony with the Burnham Institute for Medical Research and UCF, at Lake Nona.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos