Brandon Meriweather

New England's <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008976" title="Brandon Meriweather" href="/topic/sports/football/brandon-meriweather-PESPT000008976.topic">Brandon Meriweather</a> (31) celebrates <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003022" title="Rodney Harrison" href="/topic/sports/rodney-harrison-PESPT003022.topic">Rodney Harrison</a>'s (37) fourth quarter interception as Jacksonville quarterback <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT008407" title="David Garrard" href="/topic/sports/football/david-garrard-PESPT008407.topic">David Garrard</a> (9) looks on during the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000180" title="Jacksonville Jaguars" href="/topic/sports/football/jacksonville-jaguars-ORSPT000180.topic">Jaguars</a> 31-20 loss to the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000192" title="New England Patriots" href="/topic/sports/football/new-england-patriots-ORSPT000192.topic">Patriots</a> in the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000000250" title="American Football Conference" href="/topic/sports/football/american-football-conference-ORSPT000000250.topic">AFC</a> Divisional playoff game at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Saturday, January 12, 2008.

( Gary W. Green, Orlando Sentinel / January 12, 2008 )

New England's Brandon Meriweather (31) celebrates Rodney Harrison's (37) fourth quarter interception as Jacksonville quarterback David Garrard (9) looks on during the Jaguars 31-20 loss to the Patriots in the AFC Divisional playoff game at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Saturday, January 12, 2008.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos