Magic vs. Hawks

Atlanta forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010884" title="Josh Smith" href="/topic/sports/basketball/josh-smith-PESPT0000010884.topic">Josh Smith</a> (left) guard <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT003675" title="Joe Johnson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/joe-johnson-PESPT003675.topic">Joe Johnson</a> (middle) and center <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000010855" title="Zaza Pachulia" href="/topic/sports/basketball/zaza-pachulia-PESPT0000010855.topic">Zaza Pachulia</a> (right) are dejected on the bench late in the game during game five of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000112" title="NBA Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/basketball/nba-playoffs-EVSPR000112.topic">NBA Playoffs</a> first-round game of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000093" title="Atlanta Hawks" href="/topic/sports/basketball/atlanta-hawks-ORSPT000093.topic">Atlanta Hawks</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000208" title="Orlando Magic" href="/topic/sports/basketball/orlando-magic-ORSPT000208.topic">Orlando Magic</a> at the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000041" title="Amway Center" href="/topic/sports/amway-center-PLREC000041.topic">Amway Center</a> on Tuesday, April 26, 2011.

( Stephen M. Dowell, Orlando Sentinel / April 26, 2011 )

Atlanta forward Josh Smith (left) guard Joe Johnson (middle) and center Zaza Pachulia (right) are dejected on the bench late in the game during game five of the NBA Playoffs first-round game of Atlanta Hawks at Orlando Magic at the Amway Center on Tuesday, April 26, 2011.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos