Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15008033" title="Washington Nationals" href="/topic/sports/baseball/washington-nationals-15008033.topic">Washington Nationals</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT001780" title="Mark Derosa" href="/topic/sports/baseball/mark-derosa-PESPT001780.topic">Mark DeRosa</a> slides safely into third base as <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000201" title="New York Mets" href="/topic/sports/baseball/new-york-mets-ORSPT000201.topic">New York Mets</a> third baseman <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT004524" title="Ronny Cedeno" href="/topic/sports/baseball/ronny-cedeno-PESPT004524.topic">Ronny Cedeno</a> cannot handle the throw on a single by Nationals <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000010279" title="Xavier Nady" href="/topic/sports/baseball/xavier-nady-PESPT000010279.topic">Xavier Nady</a> during the second inning of their <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="T15007055" title="Professional Baseball" href="/topic/sports/baseball/professional-baseball/T15007055.topic">MLB</a> <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="15007002" title="National League" href="/topic/sports/baseball/national-league-15007002.topic">National League</a> baseball game at CitiField in New York, April 11, 2012.

( Adam Hunger/Reuters / April 5, 2012 )

Washington Nationals Mark DeRosa slides safely into third base as New York Mets third baseman Ronny Cedeno cannot handle the throw on a single by Nationals Xavier Nady during the second inning of their MLB National League baseball game at CitiField in New York, April 11, 2012.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook