Little Theatre of Manchester

Winners from varying categories from the 2009 Season at Little Theatre of Manchester pose together on the Cheney Hall stage after the annual awards ceremony,which included Acting, Lifetime Achievement, Technical and Volunteer of the Year Awards. Pictured rear (left to right) Mike Zizka of Burlington, Mike Forgetta of Glastonbury, Ken Adamson of Glastonbury, Tim Russell of Clinton, Adam Hartley of South Windsor and Fred Blish of Manchester. Center (left to right) Mary deManbey of Manchester, Marge Patefield of Enfield, Yvonne Jacques of South Windsor, Jessica Cutino of Windsor, Meg Ryan of Meriden and Debi Freund of Bolton. Bottom (left to right) Tommy Curtis of Manchester, Sawyer Gaunt of Wethersfield, Kellen and Jenna Mitchell of Hebron, Maria Meier of Vernon and Katie Emery of Avon.
Photo by Bernier
Copyright © 2018, CT Now