Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Tyga to Perform in Bridgeport

Live Nation announced a stadium tour by multi-platinum-selling artists Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Tyga that hits Bridgeport's Webster Bank Arena on Friday, Feb. 20.

The Between the Sheets Tour (nice) visits more than 25 cities, starting on Jan. 28 at Hampton Coliseum in Hampton, Va. and wrapping in Los Angeles on March 8. Other cities on the tour include Brooklyn, Atlanta, Dallas, Philadelphia, Chicago, Toronto and Las Vegas.

Tickets ($59.75-$199.50) for the Bridgeport show go on sale beginning on Friday, Dec. 12 at 12 p.m. through ticketmaster.com and livenation.com or by phone at 800-745-3000.

Here's the complete tour schedule:

Wed Jan. 28 - Hampton, VA    Hampton Coliseum
Thu Jan. 29 - Brooklyn, NY    Barclays Center
Sat Jan. 31 - Baltimore, MD    Royal Farms Arena (on sale Nov 22)
Tue Feb. 3 - Atlanta, GA    Phillips Arena
Thu Feb. 5 - New Orleans, LA    Smoothie King Arena
Fri Feb. 6 - Dallas, TX    American Airlines Center
Sat Feb. 7 - Houston, TX    Toyota Center
Mon Feb. 9 - Charlotte, NC    Time Warner Cable Arena
Tue Feb. 10 - Greensboro, NC    Greensboro Coliseum
Thu Feb. 12 - Sunrise, FL    BB&T Center
Sat Feb. 14 - Columbus, OH    Nationwide Arena
Sun Feb. 15 - Detroit, MI    Joe Louis Arena
Wed Feb. 18 - Philadelphia, PA    Wells Fargo Center
Thu Feb. 19 - Worcester, MA    DCU Center (on sale Nov 22)
Fri Feb 20 - Bridgeport, CT   Webster Bank Arena
Sat Feb. 21 - East Rutherford, NJ    IZOD Center
Sun Feb. 22 - Washington, D.C.    Verizon Center (on sale Nov 22)
Tue Feb. 24 - Montreal, QC    Bell Centre (on sale Nov 15)
Wed Feb. 25 - Toronto, ON    Air Canada Centre
Fri Feb. 27 - Rosemont, IL    Allstate Arena
Sat Feb. 28 - Cincinnati, OH    U.S. Bank Arena (on sale Nov 24)
Sun March 1 - Nashville, TN    Bridgestone Arena
Tue March 3 - Minneapolis, MN    Target Center
Fri March 6 - San Jose, CA    SAP Center
Sat March 7 - Las Vegas, NV    Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sun March 8 - Los Angeles, CA     The Forum

Copyright © 2017, CT Now