'Spy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D'

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ENMV0011439" title="Spy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D (movie)" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/spy-kids%3A-all-the-time-in-the-world-in-4d-%28movie%29-ENMV0011439.topic">"Spy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D"</a> actors <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB004175" title="Jeremy Piven" href="/topic/entertainment/television/jeremy-piven-PECLB004175.topic">Jeremy Piven</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000005295" title="Alexa Vega" href="/topic/entertainment/alexa-vega-PECLB0000005295.topic">Alexa Vega</a>, writer and director <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003565" title="Robert Rodriguez" href="/topic/entertainment/robert-rodriguez-PECLB003565.topic">Robert Rodriguez</a> and actors Mason Cook, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000042" title="Jessica Alba" href="/topic/entertainment/movies/jessica-alba-PECLB000042.topic">Jessica Alba</a>, Rowan Blanchard and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB0000006836" title="Joel McHale" href="/topic/entertainment/joel-mchale-PECLB0000006836.topic">Joel McHale</a> arrive at the film's Los Angeles premiere at the Regal Cinemas L.A. Live. The film, from Dimension Films and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORCRP017073173" title="Paramount Pictures" href="/topic/business/media-industry/movie-industry/paramount-pictures-ORCRP017073173.topic">Paramount</a>, arrives in theaters Aug. 19.

( Kevin Winter / Getty Images )

"Spy Kids: All the Time in the World in 4D" actors Jeremy Piven and Alexa Vega, writer and director Robert Rodriguez and actors Mason Cook, Jessica Alba, Rowan Blanchard and Joel McHale arrive at the film's Los Angeles premiere at the Regal Cinemas L.A. Live. The film, from Dimension Films and Paramount, arrives in theaters Aug. 19.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos