Oscars

Photos from top: Peter O'Toole, AMPAS; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003535" title="Lionel Richie" href="/topic/entertainment/music/lionel-richie-PECLB003535.topic">Lionel Richie</a>, Los Angeles Times; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000106" title="Robert Altman" href="/topic/entertainment/robert-altman-PECLB000106.topic">Robert Altman</a>, AP; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000495" title="Halle Berry" href="/topic/entertainment/halle-berry-PECLB000495.topic">Halle Berry</a>, Lionsgate; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003757" title="Bruce Springsteen" href="/topic/entertainment/music/bruce-springsteen-PECLB003757.topic">Bruce Springsteen</a>, AP; <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB003567" title="Ginger Rogers" href="/topic/entertainment/ginger-rogers-PECLB003567.topic">Ginger Rogers</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PECLB000256" title="Fred Astaire" href="/topic/entertainment/fred-astaire-PECLB000256.topic">Fred Astaire</a>, Turner Entertainment.

( Los Angeles Times )

Photos from top: Peter O'Toole, AMPAS; Lionel Richie, Los Angeles Times; Robert Altman, AP; Halle Berry, Lionsgate; Bruce Springsteen, AP; Ginger Rogers and Fred Astaire, Turner Entertainment.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos