Matt Greene, Dustin Brown, Alexei Ponikarovsky

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000076" title="Los Angeles Kings" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/los-angeles-kings-ORSPT000076.topic">Kings</a> teammates <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011106" title="Dustin Brown" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/dustin-brown-PESPT0000011106.topic">Dustin Brown</a>, left, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT0000011292" title="Matt Greene" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/matt-greene/PESPT0000011292.topic">Matt Greene</a> take down New Jersey forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT005892" title="Alexei Ponikarovsky" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/alexei-ponikarovsky-PESPT005892.topic">Alexei Ponikarovsky</a> during the third period of the Kings' 4-0 victory in Game 3 of the <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="EVSPR000115" title="Stanley Cup Playoffs" href="/topic/sports/ice-hockey/stanley-cup-playoffs-EVSPR000115.topic">Stanley Cup Final</a> at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Gina Ferazzi / Los Angeles Times / June 4, 2012 )

Kings teammates Dustin Brown, left, and Matt Greene take down New Jersey forward Alexei Ponikarovsky during the third period of the Kings' 4-0 victory in Game 3 of the Stanley Cup Final at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook