Caron Butler, Kevin Durant, Blake Griffin

<a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000117" title="Oklahoma City Thunder" href="/topic/sports/basketball/oklahoma-city-thunder-ORSPT000117.topic">Thunder</a> forward <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009738" title="Kevin Durant" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kevin-durant-PESPT000009738.topic">Kevin Durant</a> splits the defense of <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="ORSPT000103" title="Los Angeles Clippers" href="/topic/sports/basketball/los-angeles-clippers-ORSPT000103.topic">Clippers</a> forwards <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="hpa516" title="Caron Butler" href="/topic/sports/basketball/caron-butler-hpa516.topic">Caron Butler</a>, left, and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000009068" title="Blake Griffin" href="/topic/sports/basketball/blake-griffin-PESPT000009068.topic">Blake Griffin</a> for a layup in the first half Monday night at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC000037101" title="Staples Center" href="/topic/sports/staples-center-PLREC000037101.topic">Staples Center</a>.

( Stephen Dunn / Getty Images / April 17, 2012 )

Thunder forward Kevin Durant splits the defense of Clippers forwards Caron Butler, left, and Blake Griffin for a layup in the first half Monday night at Staples Center.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook