Sign up for a free Courant newsletter for a chance to win $100 P.C. Richard gift card

The Cannes Jury

Left to Right: Jury members Alfonso Cuaron, Sergio Castellitto, Marjane Satrapi, Sean Penn, Jeanne Balibar, Rachid Bouchareb, Apichatpong Weerasethakul, Natalie Portman and Alexandra Maria Lara
Copyright © 2017, CT Now