Stanley Robinson, Jerome Dyson, Kemba Walker, Gavin Edwards, Donnell Beverly

From left, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="OREDU0000152" title="University of Connecticut" href="/topic/education/colleges-universities/university-of-connecticut-OREDU0000152.topic">UConn</a>'s <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008678" title="Jerome Dyson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/jerome-dyson-PESPT00008678.topic">Jerome Dyson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008684" title="Stanley Robinson" href="/topic/sports/basketball/stanley-robinson-PESPT00008684.topic">Stanley Robinson</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT00008681" title="Kemba Walker" href="/topic/sports/basketball/kemba-walker-PESPT00008681.topic">Kemba Walker</a>, <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008721" title="Gavin Edwards" href="/topic/sports/basketball/gavin-edwards-PESPT000008721.topic">Gavin Edwards</a> and <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PESPT000008719" title="Donnell Beverly" href="/topic/sports/basketball/donnell-beverly-PESPT000008719.topic">Donnell Beverly</a> meet during a time out in the second half of the Huskies' 79-73 win over Harvard at <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLREC00003799" title="Gampel Pavilion" href="/topic/sports/basketball/gampel-pavilion-PLREC00003799.topic">Gampel Pavilion</a> in <a class="taxInlineTagLink" id="PLGEO100100207100000" title="Storrs" href="/topic/us/connecticut/tolland-county/storrs-PLGEO100100207100000.topic">Storrs</a>.

( RICHARD MESSINA / HARTFORD COURANT / December 6, 2009 )

From left, UConn's Jerome Dyson, Stanley Robinson, Kemba Walker, Gavin Edwards and Donnell Beverly meet during a time out in the second half of the Huskies' 79-73 win over Harvard at Gampel Pavilion in Storrs.

  • Email E-mail
  • add to Twitter Twitter
  • add to Facebook Facebook

PLAN AHEAD

Top Trending Videos